Srishyla Educational Trust (R), Bheemasamudra



GM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, DAVANGERE



(Affiliated to VTU Belagavi, Approved by AICTE, New Delhi & Govt. of Karnataka)

Department of Information Science and Engineering

DQAC Committee Members

The following members shall comprise the Department Quality Assurance Cell of Information Science and Engineering, GMIT for the Academic Year 2021-22, 2020-21 and 2019-20.

2021-22	DQAC Chairperson	Dr. Sunil Kumar B S
		Professor & Head of the Department
	DQAC Faculty Members	Dr. Neelambike S
		Asst. Professor
		Mrs. Nasreen Taj M B
		Asst. Professor
	DQAC Student Members	Jeevitha M J – 4GM20IS24
		Arushi S Agadi - 4GM19IS010

	DQAC Chairperson	Dr. Sunil Kumar B S Professor & Head of the Department
2020-21	DQAC Faculty Members	Mr. Imran Khan Asst. Professor Mr. Keerthi Prasad G Asst. Professor
	DQAC Student Members	Darshan V K – 4GM17IS005 Nisha B S - 4GM17IS024

	DQAC Chairperson	Dr. Sunil Kumar B S
2019-20		Professor & Head of the Department
	DQAC Faculty Members	Mr. Imran Khan
		Asst. Professor
		Mr. Keerthi Prasad G
		Asst. Professor
	DQAC Student Members	Rahul B S – 4GM16IS029
		Rakshitha U S – 4GM16IS032

AAC Committee

The following members shall comprise the AAC Committee of Information Science and Engineering, GMIT for the Academic Year 2021-22, 2020-21 and 2019-20.

Academic Year	Name	Designation
2021-22	Dr. Sunil Kumar B S	Professor and Head
	Dr. Neelambike S	Assistant Professor
	Mrs. Nasreen Taj M B	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Veeragangadhara Swamy T M	Professor,
		RYMEC, Bellary
	Karthik	Sookshmas E-Learning Pvt Ltd
	Arushi S Agadi	Student (4GM19IS010)
	Chaitra R	Student (4GM20IS011)
	Sushmendra N Rao	Alumini (4GM15IS055)

Academic Year	Name	Designation
2020-21	Dr. Sunil Kumar B S	Professor and Head
	Mr. Imran Khan	Assistant Professor
	Mrs. Nasreen Taj M B	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Anala M R	Professor,
		RVCE, Bengaluru
	Karthik	Sookshmas E-Learning Pvt Ltd
	Nisha B S	Student (4GM17IS024)
	Arushi S Agadi	Student (4GM19IS010)
	Sushmendra N Rao	Alumini (4GM15IS055)

Academic Year	Name	Designation
2019-20	Dr. Sunil Kumar B S	Professor and Head
	Mr. Imran Khan	Assistant Professor
	Mr. Amith Shekhar C	Assistant Professor
	Dr. Anala M R	Professor, RVCE, Bengaluru
	Karthik	Sookshmas E-Learning Pvt Ltd
	Shailaja P K	Student (4GM16IS036)
	Aishwarya S Yeli	Student (4GM18IS002)
	Dixit R Jain	Alumini (4GM14IS018)